Kontakt

Name*

Firma*

E-Mail*

Telefon

Nachricht*

* Pflichtfelder




Berlin

Luxemburger Str. 21
13353 Berlin
Tel. (030) 45 79 85-80
Fax (030) 45 79 85-88

Lieferanschrift

Triftstraße, gegenüber Nummer 45, 13353 Berlin
(Rückseite der SLV Berlin-Brandenburg)


Magdeburg

Gustav-Ricker-Str. 62
39120 Magdeburg
Tel. (0391) 62 69 760
Fax (0391) 62 69 761

Christian Häuser

Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ingenieur (FH)

Tel. (030) 45 79 85-81
Mobil (0176) 228 609-80
c.haeuser@mpa-kalibrierdienst.de

Klaus Graebe

Ingenieur
Tel. (030) 45 79 85-82
Mobil (0176) 220 380-52
k.graebe@mpa-kalibrierdienst.de

Björn Steffen

Kalibriertechniker
Tel. (030) 45 79 85-85
Mobil (0176) 100 852-70
b.steffen@mpa-kalibrierdienst.de

Jens Primke

Kundenbetreuung
Tel. (030) 45 79 85-86
Mobil (01577) 80836-73
j.primke@mpa-kalibrierdienst.de

Vincent Bonness

Sekretär
Tel. (030) 45 79 85-83
Mobil (01511) 748 77-43
v.bonness@mpa-kalibrierdienst.de

Faruk Bayram

Dipl.-Ingenieur (FH)
Tel. (030) 45 79 85-91
Mobil (0151) 121 688-92
f.bayram@mpa-kalibrierdienst.de

Hans-Jürgen Knobloch

Ingenieur
Tel. (0391) 626 97-60
Mobil (0176) 228 609-81
j.knobloch@mpa-kalibrierdienst.de

Boris Bandomer

Dipl.-Ingenieur (FH)
Mobil (0160) 257 941-8